TS3 Server database
Add TS3 Server Reinclude
- The database updates all 15 minutes.
- If a teamspeak server isn't available for 2,5 hours, the entry will not shown anymore. After that we will check those server entries for 30 days.
- You can delete a server from the database by adding the text DeleteMyServer to the Welcomemessage of the TS3 server. Our database will recognize that and drop the server automatically.