Menu

GALACTIC NETWORK

[color=red]Durch die Benutzung des Teamspeak 3 Servers stimmst du unseren https://www.galactic-network.de/regeln-rechte automatisch zu.

IP / Adresse ts3.galactic-network.de
Port 9987
Status online
Slots 128
User Online 21
Platform Linux
Server Version 3.0.13.8 [Build: 1500452811]
Server erstellt am 01.01.1970
Hostmessage [color=red]This server will be coming down at 8am (CET) / 10am (MSK) / 11pm (PT) for a brief hotfix. Estimated downtime is 1 hour.


Anzeige



Mit diesem TS3 Server verbinden:

Klick Copy
Verbinden ts3.galactic-network.de:9987

 
Up